Contest Venues

The competition will be held simultaneously across the following host universities:

  • Ateneo de Davao University
  • Ateneo de Manila University
  • Bicol University
  • Central Luzon State University
  • Central Philippine University
  • De La Salle University
  • Mindanao State University–IIT
  • Silliman University
  • University of the Philippines Diliman
  • University of the Philippines Los Baños
  • University of San Carlos
  • University of Santo Tomas
  • Xavier University

The different host universities will be sending out invitations (through facsimile, post or email) to nearby schools. Interested schools can also register online and their registration will be forwarded to their selected host university.

Click here to register.